ImaginePublicity
Leave a Comment

Speaker Services: TALK UP YOUR BOOK Teleclass

May 3 
COMPLIMENTARY PREVIEW CALL
4pm-5pm PT or 7pm-8pm ET   

Even if you can’t make it we will send you the mp3

Register Now

 Speaker Services,ImaginePublicity

Talk Up Your Book is an informative, interactive, focused
5-session teleclass event
specifically designed to prepare and arm you, the author,
with everything you need to successfully get you
— and your book —
out to the public domain and
position yourself to start making money!

DATES: 5 Thursdays, May 31-June 28 
4pm-5:30pm PT or 7pm -8:30pm ET

All calls recorded for later listening
Valuable handouts included!

For all the details and registration for this 5 session teleclass, please visit Speaker Services website:  CLICK HERE

Speaker Services offers a wide variety of services recommended and endorsed by ImaginePublicity. If you would like to take advantage of a FREE consultation, contact us and we will be happy to facilitate!  

phone: 843.808.0859

email:  contact@imaginepublicity.com

ImaginePublicity,Social Media Marketing for Individuals

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s