Burl Barer
Comment 1

True Crime Uncensored: Dead Body on the Floor? Who Cleans Up the Mess?

Join the hosts of True Crime Uncensored Burl Barer and Howard Lapides

 LIVE on True Crime Uncensored 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET/10pm UK  

listen by clicking THIS LINK

Crime scene cleanup

The public often doesn’t think about the gruesome task of cleanup after a crime, but Trauma Technicians are bound to carry out their duties with the well-being of the client in mind.

 Marco Micola will share with us what  happens in the aftermath of violent crime  or moving out a hoarder?  All of these incidents require specialized cleanup of bio-hazard material, airborne pathogens, or pest infestation, something not often thought about as we read stories in the headlines.  How do these messes get cleaned up and who does it? Highly trained and certified response teams provide professional services with compassion, integrity and discretion.

Trauma Technicians and Marco Micola’s work in compassionately serving families who are not equipped to deal with any further trauma surrounding the death of a loved one, infectious disease, or one who is victim to hoarding or drugs.

What happens in the aftermath of violent crime, meth lab discovery, or moving out a hoarder?  All of these incidents require specialized cleanup of bio-hazard material, airborne pathogens, or pest infestation, something not often thought about as we read stories in the headlines.  How do these messes get cleaned up and who does it?

Trauma Technicians, LLC is highly recommended by trained professionals such as:

  • Medical Examiners
  • Law Enforcement
  • Fire Departments
  • Insurance Companies
  • Property Managers
  • And other professionals that know to call us because we offer, prompt, experienced, and compassionate services.

The Roth Show, Susan Murphy Milano,ImaginePublicity

Trauma Technicians is the Corporate Sponsor for

Document the Abuse. Com

Advertisements

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: True Crime Uncensored: “Too Politically Sensitive” Author Michale Callahan « ImaginePublicity

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s