Burl Barer
Comments 2

The Wiseguys and Burl Barer,True Crimes Uncensored!

True Crime Uncensored’s in house “wiseguy” and host, Burl Barer, welcomes the real deal to the show Saturday, December 17, 2pm PT, 5pm ET

LISTEN LIVE SAT 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET/ 1opm UK by clicking this link

What do you do when the law wants you behind bars and the New York crime families want you buried?

That was the life-and-death dilemma confronting Andrew DiDonato, who began his criminal career at age 14 under the watchful eyes of the local mob. By the time he was 17, the infamous Gambino family made DiDonato an associate of the Nicholas Corozzo crew. For the next 14 years, he was a loyal street soldier. But by 1996, DiDonato had run afoul of both the law and his friends, turning him into a hunted man on two fronts. Surviving the Mob written by Dennis Griffin is a cautionary tale of the harsh reality of a criminal, inmate, fugitive, and witness who, so far, has lived to tell the tale.

Joining Andrew on TRUE CRIME UNCENSORED this Saturday will be Billy C. who’s dad, Wild Bill, once took out a hit on Andrew! He was the number two guy in the Colombo crime family out of Brooklyn, New York. For those who do not know the details of such a despicable life…Mafia, Mob, organized crime…the second slot meant he was the ‘Underboss’ of the family.ImaginePublicity,Burl Barer

Come along for a wild hour with all the wiseguys, Andrew DiDonato and Billy “C” and the True Crime Uncensored resident wise guys, Burl Barer and co-host, Howard Lapides.

www.imaginepublicity.com

Advertisements

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: True Crime Uncensored with Burl Barer and Howard Lapides: Criminologist and Thriller Writer, Jennifer Chase « ImaginePublicity

  2. Pingback: TRUE CRIME READERS WANTED « LaeLand

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s