Burl Barer
Leave a Comment

Celebrity Las Vegas Chef and Mob Comic Michael Wheels Parise on True Crime Uncensored

December 3rd —2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET/10pm UK. Click THIS to listen live.

Live From Las Vegas, Nevada….Celebrity Chef and

“Mob Comic” Michael “Wheels” Parise.

Find out what’s it’s like to be “managed by the mob” and why it isn’t the best career move, and learn about the new craze of being Married BY the Mob in Las Vegas  by VEGAS MOB WEDDINGS  where you get REAL Wiseguys in your wedding party — yes, direct from Witness Protection to your wedding reception, real former mobsters no longer under indictment, out of prison, or it’s just too damn late to prosecute (that pesky statute of limitations!) show up to play poker at the Bachelor Party, maybe take the bride’s father for a ride….and help charities at the same time!

It’s gonna be a combination of mobsters, comedy, and a new look at what’s going on these days in Las Vegas, Nevada with Michael Parise.

Join Edgar Award winner Burl Barer, Razzie Award winner Howard Lapides (Freddy Got Fingered/ Celebrity Rehab/Dr. Drew’s Lifechangers), and “fact checker” Mark Boyer.

 TRUE CRIME UNCENSORED, created by Burl Barer & Don Woldman,  produced by Magic Matt Alan on the Outlaw Radio Network

www.imaginepublicity.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s