Burl Barer
Leave a Comment

Former FBI Agent and Author, Michael Tabman, on True Crime Uncensored!

Workplace Violence, Fraud, ID Theft, Cyber Bullying. Michael Tabman LIVE!

Listen live via Outlaw Radio 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK by clicking this link

November 12th —  Former FBI agent Michael Tabman.

Money laundering, bank robbery, drug trafficking…sounds like Felon O’Reilly’s resume (and he might show up)…. all these crimes and more busted by Michael Tabman

TabmanMichael, a 24 year FBI veteran, investigated crimes ranging from white collar to bank robberies, organized crime, drug trafficking and money laundering. He rose through the ranks reaching the level of Special Agent in Charge. His professional travels took him to Israel, Russia, Vietnam, Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand.

After retiring, Michael founded and still works at SPIRIT Asset Protection, LLC as a security and risk management consultant and public speaker.

He is also a rave-reviwed author of gritty crime novels!Midnight sin

He’s been on every major TV show and featured in the most important publications — but that’s nothing compared to the thrill of being on TRUE CRIME UNCENSORED this Saturday with Burl Barer, Howard Lapides, and Mark Boyer!

If you would like to book Burl Barer for your next event, contact ImaginePublicity  Phone: 843.808.0859  Email: contact@imaginepublicity.com

www.imaginepublicity.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s