Burl Barer, Susan Murphy Milano
Leave a Comment

Burl Barer and Susan Murphy Milano Burning Up the Airwaves on True Crime Uncensored Nov. 5

 

 Once again, Susan Murphy Milano brings her fire and passion to True Crimes Uncensored

Saturday, November 5

Listen live via Outlaw Radio 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK by clicking this link

Burl Barer, host of the widely popular radio show, True Crimes Uncensored, live from the Lighten Up Lounge and broadcast by Outlaw Radio, brings back his favorite guest, Susan Murphy Milano.

As always, the show promises to burn up the airwaves with passionate discussion about the issue of intimate partner violence, saving the lives of victims, and how it affects the lives of men and women around the country.

Expect the unexpected when these two go at it on air!  Sometimes the talk is irreverent, sometimes serious, but always informative!

Join in LIVE!

Burl Barer is an Edgar Award Winning and NY Times Bestselling true crime author, as well as being a media mogul in his own right!

Susan Murphy Milano is a nationally recognized Intimate Partner Violence Specialist and the author of three books on the issue of safely leaving abusive relationships.  Susan is also the developer of the Evidentiary Abuse Affidavit© a procedure which is used to document abuse, soon to be a new technological tool developed by WetStone Technologies.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s