Burl Barer
Leave a Comment

THE FRANKLIN SCANDAL Author Nick Bryant on True Crimes Uncensored Sat., Oct. 1

Saturday October 1st — The Franklin Scandal — The biggest crime coverup in US History..Listen Live on Outlaw Radio by clicking this link 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET/10pm UK

 Burl Barer welcomes Nick Bryant, author of The Franklin Scandal!  Sitting in for Howard Lapides is Ralph Odierna. Mark “Fact Checker” Boyer joins the fun as we expose….

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL

The story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful.


FRANKLIN_cover-front-med

The ring’s pimps were a pair of political powerbrokers who had access to the highest levels of our government. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks.  The legislators’ efforts resulted in rash of mysterious deaths and the overpowering corruption of federal and local law enforcement, including the FBI, Secret Service, and Justice Department, effecting an immaculate cover-up of the trafficking network. Author Nick Bryant tells all to Burl, Ralph, and Mark on Outlaw Radio’s True Crime Uncensored!

 The publisher is donating 50% of the book’s proceeds to organizations that assist abused children.

About The Author

Nick Bryant’s writing has recurrently focused on the plight of disadvantaged children in the United States, and he’s been published in numerous national journals, including the Journal of Professional Ethics, Journal of Applied Developmental Psychology, Journal of Social Distress and Homelessness, Journal of Health Care for the Poor and Underserved, and Journal of School Health. He is the co-author of America’s Children: Triumph of Tragedy, addressing the medical and developmental problems of lower socioeconomic children in America.

http://franklinscandal.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s