Client Events

Find Balance With Pamela Chapman on Beyond the Shift/Living Your Bliss

Beyond the Shift/Living Your Bliss

When Thoughts and Emotions Collide – Manifestation

Wednesdays at 6PM Pacific, 7PM Mountain, 8PM Central and 9PM Eastern

BlogTalk Radio

Listen Live, Chat Live, Call In:

(909) 533-8322

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/livingyourbliss/2011/04/07/when-thoughts-and-emotions-collide-manifestation

 

Your thoughts, formed by experiences; perceptions and deceptions, lead to a deluge of feelings. Emotional highs can take you to the heights of the Himalayas and emotional lows to depths of the Mariana Trench, the deepest of our world’s ocean.

What would happen if your thoughts were continually positive, balanced, and genuine most of the time?

What would transpire if you weren’t up one day and down the other and the roller-coaster ride of life’s experiences became a guided flight instead of a groping flounder?

Would divinely aligned thoughts and feelings lead to actions necessary for your desired dreams to come true?

MANIFESTATION!

Join the dynamic duo, Pamela and Julie, as they explore the possibilities.