Burl Barer, Client Events

Burl Barer and Outlaw Radio Present: “SEASON OF DARKNESS – THE CRIME THAT CHANGED NASHVILLE”

“SEASON OF DARKNESS – THE CRIME THAT CHANGED NASHVILLE”

Time: December 18, 2010 from 2pm to 3pmPT
Location: http://outlawradio.tv/listenlive.html


LISTEN LIVE SATURDAY 2pm Pacific, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern, 10pm UK by CLICKING THIS LINK!

A SEASON OF DARKNESS
SEASON OF DARKNESS - THE CRIME THAT CHANGED NASHVILLEWhen nine-year-old Marcia Trimble was murdered n 1975, her parents believed justice would be served. But it would take more than thirty years before the case finally came to its shocking, unexpected, and long-awaited concusion. 

Phyllis Gobbell didn’t plan on being a true crime writer, but fate circumstances and a shocking murder set her on a path of investigative

journalism.  Her latest book, written with attorney Douglas Jones, reveals the true story of the shocking kidnapping of an innocent Girl Scout — a crime that stole Nashville’s innocence as well.  The authors of this best selling true crime book join Burl Barer and Don Woldman December 18th!