April Claxton, Client Events, Mary Osborne

April Claxton and Mary Osborne: The Movement Within Radio

“Mystery, Hope and Girl Power!”


Monday, September 6 at 6:30 pm Eastern time, The Movement Within welcomes author, Mary Osborne to the show on BlogTalk Radio.

April Vuolo Claxton, host of The Movement Within Radio,  uses her natural abilities to bring hope, inspiration and guidance to Humanity. With true compassion, April offers a multitude of services that encourage your inner journey by exploring life, feelings, thoughts and your own unique individuality which is a gift within the world. Her down-to-earth approach, tell-it-like-it-is ability and gentle openness has earned her a loyal and appreciated following.

April’s guest, Mary Osborne, has written a mystical look into the world of a young girl during the time of Renaissance Italy, showing the readers many life lessons to be learned through the knowledge of alchemy.  “Nonna’s Book of Mysteries” is the first in Osborne’s Alchemy Series, which appeals to the teen reader in the same way as the Harry Potter and Twilight series.

Grand Prize Winner of the Paris Book Festival, Chicago Sun-Times Summer Reading Guide Selection and Best Teen Book 2010 San Francisco Book Festival and deemed for much more. http://mysticfiction.com/

Together Osborne and Claxton will discuss the mystery and hope which surrounds “girl power!”

This episode airs at 9/6/10 3:30PM PDT – 9/6/10 5:30PM CDT – 9/6/10 6:30PM EDT.

To listen live CLICK HERE.

To call in with questions and comments you may call:

(347) 637-3293