Client Events, ImaginePublicity, Susan Murphy Milano

Justice Interrupted Hosts Guest Susan Murphy-Milano

The popular crime fighting duo, Stacy Dittrich and Robin Sax will be hosting their regular Justice Interrupted radio show on BlogTalk Radio on Sunday, April 25 with guest Susan Murphy-Milano.

Robin SaxStacy Dittrich, the Prosecutor & the Police Officer. One from the courtrooms of L.A., the other from the forgotten streets of the Mid West, these women draw on years of experience to shine a light on cases where the punishiment does not yet fit the crime… on cases of justice interrupted.

Join the show live in the chat room at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 5pm Pacific.

Direct link to show HERE

Call in with questions or comments at:

(914) 338-0663

Susan Murphy-Milano is often praised as one of the most dynamic and engaging speakers of our day in the domestic violence prevention field. As an expert in the area of intimate partner violence and the prevention of homicide, Susan has created specific tools and procedures which the abused need to safely leave a violent relationship.

“Been there, done that…” Susan Murphy- Milano has turned a tired phrase into demonstrable realism through the gift of her newly published book, “TIME’S UP: A GUIDE ON HOW TO LEAVE AND SURVIVE ABUSIVE AND STALKING RELATIONSHIPS