Uncategorized

True Crimes on Outlaw Radio Welcomes Susan Murphy Milano

Burl Barer and Don Woldman, hosts of True Crimes on Outlaw Radio, will once again be discussing domestic violence with guest, Susan Murphy Milano, author of the groundbreaking new book, “Time’s Up.”

From the announcement:

Grab your curling iron and get ready to rumble! Susan Murphy Milano, the human action figure with more hair than Vixen and more balls than a billiard tournament returns to True Crimes!   This one woman anti-domestic abuse terrorist task force joins us Saturday April 17th, 2pm Pacific, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern, 10pm UK time.

This is a show you won’t want to miss!  Burl Barer, idolizer of big hair and female rock bands, and Don Woldman shed light on the serious subject of family violence.

Make plans to tune in!  Follow the link and listen live HERE.

5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 2pm Pacific.