Client Events, ImaginePublicity, Susan Murphy Milano

Client Events

“Holding My Hand Through Hell” With Susan Murphy Milano and Pamela Chapman, Wednesday, August 19

(2)Susan Murphy Milano will be appearing with Pamela Chapman of iAscend, a web-focused service, for  the empowerment of women and their children by helping them break through their limitations, maximize their potential and realize their true purpose.   The radio broadcast, called “Holding My Hand Through Hell” ( the name of Susan’s soon to be released book) will explore the ways that women can safely leave abusive relationships and find their way through the legal system to freedom.

Susan, a former Executive Director of a well known domestic violence agency, and with over 20 years of working in the field, has devised unique and exclusive procedures that women should be following in order to keep themselves and their children safe from the abuser.  Her books, “Defending Our Lives” and “Moving Out, Moving On”  have been used by thousands across the country, and her new book, “Time’s Up” includes even more of the procedures and techniques that she has used and that stand the test of time.pamela_chapman.2

Pamela Chapman is considered to be an “H.R.” (Hope Restored) Specialist.  As a life-strategist, specializing in self-esteem, and motivational teacher she works with women and teens who are ready and willing to break free of their limitations (perceived or real), who want to do the work to maximize their potential and realize their true purpose. She has mentored and coached hundreds of women, and their children, assisting them in their personal and business endeavors.

The partnership of these two women promises to hold many keys to success for women searching for courage, hope and a new way of life, free from abuse.

Please join the show live at:     BlogTalk Radio (just click the link)     10PM EST, 9PM CST, 8PM MT, 7PM PT

The live call in number is:

(646) 727-2975     Please feel free to call with questions for Susan and Pamela.


Advertisements